Short and Sweet: Funny Bars

Hey there!

So I thought it’s been a while since I’ve done a Short and Sweet post so I’m doing one that’s all.

We’ve got funny bars (Well that’s what I call them). They’re food and entertainment in one. Why wouldn’t you want it?. Here’s some I randomly found.

1. The Ultimate Balanced Diet– who says you can’t have your chocolate for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Here’s a chocolate bar that will even ration your meals for you. I will never get tired of chocolate ever. So I love this haha.

2. Boyfriend Bar– c’mon this one’s better than a chick flick, people. In the back of my head I imagine my mom with a gleam in her eye with the thought “Yay! My daughter will never get a boyfriend”…hmmm. Boyfriend or Chocolate? Chocolate Boyfriend? Haha. Yeah yeah I’ll settle for this.

So that’s it. Found any funny bars lately? I’d totally love it if you share them πŸ™‚

BTW I found these at The Chocolate Boutique at Parnell (post on them coming up!)

See ya!

Leave some sweet thoughts

