Sparkly Bow Tie Time (Gasp An Outfit Post!)

Presenting GAOP (Gasp An Outfit Post!) haha. I know this is mainly a food blog but I’ve been itching to do an outfit post so here it is bwahahaa!

Sparkly bow tie. But really it’s a hair clip haha.

The typical looking-away-from-the-camera photo

I’m too goofy to be a fashion blogger but doesn’t mean I won’t try haha

love the scallop details on this blouse plus it’s yellow!

My outfit has a food blogger-ish detail too. Strawberry earrings!

Homer socks and clown-y shoes πŸ™‚ They’d be more clowny if I had big feet but they’re crazy small so it’s more elf-y

Yay! first outfit post sorted! πŸ™‚

Scalloped blouse and floral sunglasses from Glassons πŸ™‚ Polkadot skirt from SM Philippines πŸ™‚ Colourful bangles, thrifted πŸ™‚ Homer socks, gifted πŸ™‚ Sparkly bow clip and denim shoes from different Japanese stores πŸ™‚ Strawberry earrings, had them since I was 10 πŸ™‚ Teethy smile, mine πŸ˜›

All photos by my sister, Christienne Jauregui.

See ya!

6 thoughts on “Sparkly Bow Tie Time (Gasp An Outfit Post!)

Leave some sweet thoughts

