Krabby Patty Cupcakes

So my intro should go like this: Oh…who lives in a pineapple under the sea?! Spongebob Squarepants!

I love that cartoon. And I know my cupcakes aren’t nearly as good as what Spongebob makes but this is my blog and I’ll name it whatever I like haha. This is just me playing around. 

I also made this little thing to test out our oven in our new rented place and try out a box mix for cupcakes. It’s my first time to use a box mix so I was pretty excited (is that weird?). Aw and I used a brownie I bought from the supermarket (gasp!). The box mix cupcakes  was sort of disappointing. They were fluffy like clouds but it wasn’t like cupcakes but more like mamon (Filipino bread that is…well super fluffy). 

Yay! Playing with food colouring!

And tadah! Krabby Patty Cupcakes! Chopped nuts as sesame seeds replacement. I used muffin tops (haha and not the ones spilling from one’s jeans) for burger buns, a brownie for the patty and coloured icing for lettuce and ketchup.

“It’s time for you to go, Krabby Patty, you grow up so fast” – Spongebob Squarepants

“SpongeBob, that’s my Krabby Patty! Give it back, you porous freak! I command you! My patty! Nooo! I’ll settle for some fries.”           – Sheldon J. Plankton

F.U.N. Song (from Spongebob Squarepants)

F is for Friends who do stuff together.
U is for You and me.
N is for Anywhere and anytime at all.
Down here in the deep blue sea!

F is for Frolic through all the flowers.
U is for Ukelele.
N is for Nose picking, chewing gum, and sand licking.
Here with my best buddy.

Haha. Can’t help myself. (This post also reminds me I need to draw and paint Spongebob!)

See ya!

2 thoughts on “Krabby Patty Cupcakes

Leave some sweet thoughts

