GAOP: Call It What You Want

Hey there!

I have another GAOP (Gasp An Outfit Post). So I thought maybe I should do this regularly (oh no!). But don’t worry the ratio of food photos: my face photos will not swing dramatically on this blog haha.

BTW Foster The People’s Call It What You Want is so stuck in my head at the moment. They’re just so catchy and their lyrics are smart-ass. Call It What You Want’s video is also so artsy-fartsy (the styling and techniques and whatnot). I sing it all the time. Not always very well. Check out the video at the bottom of this post.

Oh you know I don’t know how to pose (so call it what you want).

Different background, still can’t pose. You know how they always say stripes make you look fat. I really don’t care haha. Love the blue stripes on this top and specially the shoulder detail.

Look at my shoe! Well, my sister’s shoe actually. So high. I wear almost exclusively flats but I’m trying to start wearing stuff with heels (just to feel like I really am in my twenties and whatnot). If you look at my hand I still have food colouring from making my cupcakes, haha grownup.

Studded shoulder detail time! My earrings go so well with my top I could just hang it there and you wouldn’t notice.

Top, thrifted πŸ™‚ Belt, Portmans πŸ™‚ Shorts, Glassons πŸ™‚ Sunnies, Le Specs πŸ™‚ Shoes, Pulp πŸ™‚ Coordination while walking in heels, not mine πŸ™‚

See ya!

From Wobbly Knees

PS. Hype on lookbook? πŸ™‚ And here’s Foster The People’s Call It What You Want. Awesome Vid, catchy song!

2 thoughts on “GAOP: Call It What You Want

Leave some sweet thoughts

