GAOP: Mad Hatter and Mr. Skeleton

A very happy un-birthday to you and you and you! (But if it really is your birthday this is not for you. If you want to see a birthday tea party with fairies and everything check out this birthday of mine.)

That’s what I remember about the Mad Hatter’s tea party in Alice in Wonderland. The rabbit and him looked a bit out if it. I suppose the leaves in their tea were not tea leaves. But then again, they may have tea partied too much, after all everyday except one is a happy un-birthday.

For this Gasp An Outfit Post/GAOP I’ll channel a bit of Mad Hatter. Okay so my shirt actually has Tim Burton’s/Johnny Depp’s darker Mad Hatter but let’s just think about the lighter side of things. Like this flare of light on this photo. Haha. Love it. BTW I didn’t edit that in.

Besides my friend, Mad Hatter, Mr. Skeleton dangled on my ears. He’s a happy old chap, that one. He’s smiling and everything. He reminds me of the bluesy, funky skeleton man on Corpse Bride (hey it’s also Tim Burton and Johnny Depp related haha).ย We all end up the remains of the day.ย 

Mr. Skeleton might also be happy because we’re super stoked about attending the Mind Reading Event later tonight. Also we had an interview with an awesome neuropsychologist who’s going to be there! Check it out.

I’m always wearing skirts because they’re so comfy. My pants=death…well not really. I just really need to lose some of the floater buddies around my waist. Haha.

Skirt closeup!

Okay I guess that’s it for now, folks. See ya on the next un-birthday tea party!

bow headband, Equip ๐Ÿ™‚ Glasses, Tommy Hilfiger ๐Ÿ™‚ Skeleton earrings, Diva ๐Ÿ™‚ heart ring, my mom ๐Ÿ™‚ Mad Hatter shirt, Jayjays ๐Ÿ™‚ Skirt, from ages ago ๐Ÿ™‚ Sneakers, Converse ๐Ÿ™‚

You might also like:

Leave some sweet thoughts

