F.O.U.R.

Hello there! It’s another F.O.U.R. post! Four Others Under the Rainbow…and they’re brought to you by my love of coffeee. Haha. The photos are not coffee-related actually they’re random (as my FOUR posts are) but I made a cover about coffee so…yeah. Because I LOVE COFFEE! Cannot imagine uni life without coffee. And hopefully when I get a job I’ll have more coffee (and sleep) fueled adventures!

Anyways onto F.O.U.R.!

EINS (woo counting in German! Old theater in front of the Central City Library here in Auckland. I wonder what it looked like in its heyday)

ZWEI (Painted ballerinas on a door at Britomart Place. I love seeing random beautiful things when out and about.)

DREI (Inside looking out. When you lie on the carpet and take a photo of the outside through the curtains this is what you might get. Haha. )

VIER (My sister’s ukulele at Albert Park. My sister and her friend were jamming and making songs and I was just being an extra person around. One woman audience.)

 

Oh well. That’s it for now. See ya on the next randomness post or less random food post!

Leave some sweet thoughts

