I’m a Guest!

Hi there! Just wanted to tell you that my beautiful friends at Food Adventures of Tata and Kaka included me as a guest in one of their posts! Yay! Check out the post here.

And here’s a few “outtakes” I’d like to share with you guys.

I went with Pin (You’d probably recognize her from several posts–plus she’s my bloggy pal at Brainbreaking) and Karyn (1/2 of the Food Adventures of Tata and Kaka –aka Kaka).

I’m a little teapot. Short and stout. There’s also a reflection of a short and stout person with a camera on my shiny surface. Now she’s posting it on her blog.

Hi Pin! Check her blog out

I wonder what my parents would say if I painted our ceiling like this? They’d probably ship me back to the Philippines. Haha.

This is me and yes that is a polka dot bow tie (er..hair clip).

Okiedokie that’s all folks. Don’t forget to check the actual post at Kaka’s place in the blogosphere.

Leave some sweet thoughts

