GAOP: The Rose Garden

Hello hello! Look an outfit post. Yay! This was taken when I was at the Parnell Rose Gardens here in Auckland. Oh beautiful summery days. You make me dress up all princessy and girly and twirl around and skip around.
IMG_4803
Roses, roses and roses all over the place.
IMG_4978
Roses, roses and roses even on my dress! πŸ˜€
IMG_4816
IMG_4833
IMG_4829

Ooops you can see my weirdly nail polished toe…haha.
IMG_4841

Here’s some other details… My earrings from mom’s Thailand trip super long ago. My glasses are Country Road from Specsavers.
IMG_4828
And I was feeling princessy so… a sparkly headband–I don’t really know where it’s from. It just sparkled out of nowhere. Haha.
IMG_4822
Yes..princessy ultra girly sandals for this look. Haha. This is quite old too and I bought it probably 6 years ago in the Philippines. And now they’re my only sandals. Oh wells. (Psst..now accepting free summer sandals haha)
IMG_4852
Hold on. There’s a different detail over there.
IMG_4814
Mr. Busy Bee inside that flower! And yes I totally freaked out when he started buzzing towards the camera..to me!
IMG_5003

Dress from Dotti, Β shrug (?) and belt from Portmans.IMG_4818
So that’s my outfit for that day!
See ya later, bye πŸ™‚
IMG_4821

4 thoughts on “GAOP: The Rose Garden

  1. You have expensive tastes, girlll. I couldn’t afford Dotti or Portman. I’m a poor, poor soul. πŸ™‚ I love your outfit btw! You are so cute as usual! Mwah!

      1. Haha! I’m too intimidated by the prices to even venture inside to search for sale items. Crazy, huh?! Good on you for nabbing lovely discounted goods though!

Leave some sweet thoughts

