F.O.U.R.

Screen shot 2013-06-15 at 4.52.49 PM

Hello hello. It’s the last week of the break. Oh well. I’m not really sure what to talk about now. Most of the week was just spent meeting with friends, eating then cleaning up the house.

My sister’s back in the house! I’m quite happy about that.  I missed her even though it’s only been a few days. I wonder how I’ll be when I finally try and work overseas. Oh my.

So anyways. On to Four Other Under the Rainbow. It’s really random this time, just because. hahah.

ONE
Fierce. haha.. My sister turning on the flea bomb. We bombed the house about a month ago. We were *forced* to go window shopping for at least 3 hours that day. Before leaving, we hung the laundry outside and off we went to the city. An hour later it started raining. Ooops…not that we could just rush back home and place the laundry indoors. There really is no point in that story, I just thought of it when I saw the photo. Hah.
IMG_7878
TWO
I had a fairy tea party for my 21st birthday a couple of years ago. I still find it funny that I didn’t suspect anything when I walked into the cottage’s door.
DSC_0198
THREE
A really really old photo. My young, adorable parents and the younger and more adorable versions of me and my sis.
202058_107897165963211_100002287837603_86389_3202959_o
FOUR
Yeah I used to be kind of cool. Senior year high school. Front left, that’s me splitting. Hahaha…
8430_104367259573860_3620775_n

That’s all for now. See ya later!

Leave some sweet thoughts

