GAOP: Wannabe

Screen shot 2013-01-29 at 6.17.26 PM

Whaaaaa.. Marnelli’s in an outfit post again? Gasp An Outfit Post is really regular now isn’t it? My sis and I are going to alternate from this week onwards. Next week it’s going to be her, just to make it fun.
IMG_8455
Wannabe?
I want to be a lot of things. Wearing certain outfits sort of help me be one of those things. Soooo…
What do I want to be here?
*coughKpopcough*
IMG_8464
I’m still addicted to Kpop. I can’t help it. I’m starting to watch Korean reality tv shows too haha. Omg. Must get it out of my system before the semester begins.

I want to dress like them. I already kind of dress like them–in the smallest way–through my love of accessories. You could even add my bleached hair to that formula haha.
IMG_8463
Do I look cool yet? Hahah.. No. Oh well. I’m still a dork with a polkadot skirt and tights. Glasses off or not.
IMG_8491
Okay time for details.

Thrifted chiffon shirt, Equip necklace (my sis bought it for one of the characters for her short film)
IMG_8497

Old cap from San Jose, CA. Not that I’ve been there. My relatives live there. I miss my little cousins who live there.
IMG_8513

Romwe skirt (First time buying from them. Finally gave in to lookbook.nu inspirations haha.), Glassonsย tights, Rockport boots
IMG_8508

This skirt makes me want to twirl around and do all kinds of kpop dance moves. I had a lot of photos of me trying ‘aegyo’…but it’s too much to post. Whatcha think of my kpop inspired ensemble?
IMG_8490IMG_8501

Okay that’s all for now. See ya!

์•ˆ๋…•

 

4 thoughts on “GAOP: Wannabe

Leave some sweet thoughts

