F.O.U.R.

Screen shot 2013-06-15 at 4.52.49 PM

Hi there!

Hope you all are having a good weekend!
Finally doing another Four Others Under the Rainbow.

ONE
I submitted this painting to win a Kpop CD. Hehehe… I didn’t win the actual prize (MBLAQ’s latest album, Smoky Girl) but I was the only one who submitted on time so they’re giving me a signed copy of an older MBLAQ album. Yay for getting surprisingly awesome! I only buy kpop music off itunes so it’s going to be my first ever Kpop CD weeeeeeeeeee…
The background is actually painted from just randomly splotching a scrap of paper with leftover paint from a different painting. Fun and the effect looks nice, I think.
Scan 132100000
TWO
Dad in the kitchen. Just experimenting with the camera.
The blurred look is clearer than my actual eyesight. Hahah..
IMG_8778
THREE
Chrysanthemum morifolium or ‘Mum’. Mom bought this potted plant because the statue of our Lady of PeΓ±afrancia was staying in our house for a little bit.
IMG_8898
FOUR
In the afternoon.
IMG_8820

That’s all for now folks. See ya!

8 thoughts on “F.O.U.R.

    1. Thanks! πŸ˜€ Yeah you should do that haha. When I do a photo overhaul from my phone and they’re mostly food I post some of them on my Random Eats posts haha.

      1. Thanks πŸ˜€ I got the weird acronym things from a blog EatYourKimchi. Their acronyms are so weird and funny (eg. WANK = Wonderful Adventures Now Korea) but they make it work ahha.
        Random Shots work with being The Appletizer haha or how about Phototinis?

Leave some sweet thoughts

