GAOP: Birthday Cake

Screen shot 2013-01-29 at 6.17.26 PMHello helloooo my birthday just passed but I’m only posting outfit photos from that day today. Talk about backlog. Okay it wasn’t so long ago but still.. haha..

Dork with a cake and a pretend one at that. But this was really my outfit for my birthday. I didn’t have a party or whatever, just went shopping with my sis during the day and had takeaway for dinner. Oh well. Honestly, I don’t feel my age. I’m a little shocked sometimes at how old I am. But then who cares, age is just a number.

IMG_9293
IMG_9295

This is the new photo on our About page/The “Brains”. Check it out. My sister’s officially part of the blog yay! Have you seen the tweaked logo on the top of my blog? I wasn’t ready to change to logo so I just added my sister’s name haha..
IMG_9288
Max top|Dotti necklace|Romwe skirt|Farmers tights|Converse sneakers|Nine West bag|Lipstick on my teeth because I still don’t know how to put on lipstick after all these years.

Wanna see my cake? I made it myself. Not crazy good-looking because this is my first clay figurine. It was also a pain to paint. It’s fun to make though. I should do this more often. I made this as part of visual art class for my course. Strawberry cake, pretend nom nom nom nom. Almost visually close to my actual cake because mom got me a red velvet cake from Rocket Kitchen. πŸ˜€
IMG_9372
IMG_9369So… without looking at the About page/ The ‘Brains’, how old do you think I am? haha

 

4 thoughts on “GAOP: Birthday Cake

Leave some sweet thoughts

