Random Eats

photo-3I’m a procrastinator. It’s probably one of my worst traits ever. I think I became like this because I used to get away with it too much when I was in high school. Doing everything in the last minute – going nuts for a few hours or a couple of days- then normalisation again. Of course, after every event I’d scold myself for not using my time well blah blah act like a grownup blah blah blah be responsible blah blah blah how are you going to live on  your own blah blah blah you’re not 16 anymore. After stressing I relax too much and then put off stuff again and.. well you know how it goes.

I pretty much fit into all the procrastinator types except for delegator (I may be lazy but not lazy enough to make others do my stuff haha). Right now I’m being the sidetracker and snacker. Ooops. So here’s some Random Eats. I promise to get back to my assignments after posting this. Hahahah…
IMG_8973
IMG_8968
Donut?…cronut? Oh yeah. Found a local bakery who made their cronuts.
IMG_8970
Thanksgiving feast for becoming kiwis.
IMG_9244
MEAT
IMG_9235
Huevos Rancheros
IMG_9240
Pesto pasta from my favourite foodie aunt haha. I will try to do this myself one of these days, it’s on my mental lists of what to do.
IMG_9243
Peanut butter cupcakes from the same awesome aunt. Puh-retty
IMG_9242
Chocolates?
IMG_8340
Just kidding, those were candles. But the next ones are going to be edible.
iPad menus. Cool, right?
IMG_8349
duck duck and more food
IMG_8365
IMG_8379
IMG_8369
IMG_8361
IMG_8375

Cheesecake 😀
IMG_8403
My aunt’s birthday cake. We were celebrating her 50th. 😀 The Cake’s from Rocket Kitchen. I think Rocket Kitchen’s a favourite these days.
IMG_8393
Sorry I couldn’t remember a lot of details from most of the foods. Oh well. That’s why they’re in Random Eats, right?

If your Random Eats is a more adventurous than this or you’ve done a food related challenge you might want to join us at Our Growing Edge. Check it out 😀

Okiedokies that’s all for now. See ya!

 

6 thoughts on “Random Eats

Leave some sweet thoughts

