F.O.U.R

Screen shot 2013-06-15 at 4.53.34 PM

I haven’t done a ‘normal’ F.O.U.R post in a while! Good thing my sister’s always on to it with her regular blog posting. Since I’m OFFICIALLY a part of Sweets & Brains, I really should get around posting regularly. My sis has announced my integration into the blog a long time ago, but it was only recently when we got around to change some of the blog’s layout. I’m finally in the header and the About section!

Anyway, without further ado, here are my F.O.U.R snapshots for this week. Hope you enjoy them πŸ™‚

ONE
215601_1653259174699_1276282_n

A very nervous-looking rose I snapped outside James Busby’s house in Northland when I came to visit about 2 years ago for a History trip.
TWO
IMG_2278

Scribblings of song lyrics from my personal song book. I believe it’s from a song I eventually called ‘Wannarexia’. I just love how I almost can’t understand my own writing. Says a lot about my creative thought processes, really.

THREE
20130823_103949

I’m starting to form a love and hate relationship with this little piece of technology right here. It’s a keyboard in the postgraduate film editing suite where I go to edit KILLING BAMBI, a short film I’ve co-written & -directed. I watch in fascination and frustration as our editor Arielle work this keyboard – how I wish I knew how it worked. I’d like to think that I would eventually know how.

FOUR

IMG_7774

A generous sized cup of cappuccino from the Hello Kitty cafe in Newmarket. This photo somehow got me nostalgic about the days when I could still drink fully caffeinated coffee. It’s only been 2 months since I started drinking decaffeinated EVERYTHING but it feels much longer than that! But oh well,

**

Guess that’s all for now! See you on our next post πŸ™‚

One thought on “F.O.U.R

Leave some sweet thoughts

