Cherry Clafoutis the video

Screenshot 2014-03-04 20.52.19.jpg

Once upon a time, in a different apartment I made Cherry Clafoutis and blogged about it. That was so so long ago so I decided to bring it back with a video I made with my sister.

Yay! One of the awesome things about my sister being involved with the blog, Food videos! As usual it’s a quarter how-to video and mostly lalalalala~. Before you watch it I’m just warning you that my face will pop up – and there will be awkward dancing. Hahaha.

I used the same recipe as I used in my Cherry Clafoutis post except I pitted the cherries. That’s all. Hope you enjoy today’s different kind of post.

See ya!

 

4 thoughts on “Cherry Clafoutis the video

    1. Ah it’s great you rediscovered cherries. They’re great even on their own anyway. I’ve only started eating cherries when I moved to NZ. When I was young I thought all cherries were like glace cherries (which I didn’t like).

Leave some sweet thoughts

