One Lovely Blog

Hello there!

The activity on the blog has been on the downside at the moment while I try to manage my time as my extramural studies have already took off last week. So I was quite surprised to be nominated by Florida Behind The Scenes for One Lovely Blog Award. Thanks so much! šŸ™‚

Celebrate with cupcakes and tea! yay!

The rules of this award are:

1. Thank the person who nominated me.

2. Share 7 things about myself that you still may not know.

3. Nominate 15 bloggers that I admire.

4. Notify the nominees .

5. Put the logo of the award on my blog site.

Sooo.. Seven things.

1. I haven’t grown an inch since I was in 6th grade. I used to be at the back of the class photos til 5th grade. After one summer everyone grew and I didn’t. Oh well.

2. I’m getting slightly addicted to Kpop. I listen to 2Ne1 and Big Bang. And no, I don’t understand Korean.

3. I just realised that I actually have a lot of extracurricular stuff.

4. I don’t like large crowds. Except when I’m in a concert, of course.

5. I get really anxious when I’m about to meet a lot of new people. Even when I’m not really going to talk to them all.

6. I made eggless pancakes this morning and they were really yummy and fluffy. I paired them with cooked apples and candied ham. Nom Nom Nom.

7. I’m not sure if I’ve mentioned it on this blog but I love love Supernatural! Yeah!

Blogs I’m nominating…

lestwentytwo

thecrafterscottage

Becoming Madame

baking = love

Sensual Appeal

love and cupcakes

Hungry Brownie

Sweet Dreaming

Domestic Diva, M.D.

Food Safari

I know there’s just 10 but you know.. close enough hehe

Okiedokie that’s all šŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog

  1. Congratulations on your award!

    Ha! Your Kpop might be like my strange fascination with french music. I have no idea what they’re singing about but I guess the music speaks for itself. If it makes you happy, it’s worth listening to.

    1. yeah šŸ™‚ music has a universal language. I listen to Japanese and Italian stuff too It’s like a game when I listen to a song and get excited when I can understand some parts. haha. Then I google the lyrics’ translation and like the songs even more šŸ˜€

Leave some sweet thoughts